Elke Bauer

Lohkamp 29, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-6162

Email: ebauer46@gmx.de


Sabine Bertram

Industriestraße 5, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-4674

Email: sabinebertram@icloud.com


Christiane Boettger-Witte

Dorfstraße 20, 24622 Gnutz, Tel.: 04392-69529

Email: boettger-witte@gmx.de


Klaus Bötel

In de Loh 12, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-3303

Email: eukboetel@web.de


Ann-Kathrin Butenschön

Rademacherweg 13, 24802 Bokel, Tel.: 0162-189 31 40

Email: Ann-Kathrin.Butenschoen@gmx.de


Karsten Harp

Alte Dorfstraße 4, 24589 Ellerdorf, Tel.: 04392-3109

Email: kucharp@gmx.de


Kerstin Jensen

Friedrich-Grotmak-Straße 8, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-4450

Email: KerstinJensen1@gmx.de


Hannelore Jongebloed-Katz

Alte Dorfstraße 6, 24589 Nortorf; Tel.: 04392-840 863


Hanns Lothar Kaempfe (Vorsitzender)

Schulweg 2, 24589 Borgdorf-Seedorf, Tel.: 04392-4597

Email: hlkaempfe@web.de


Steffi Kuchinke

Schulweg 12, 24802 Groß Vollstedt, Tel.: 04305-1515

Email: steffi.kuchinke@web.de


Florian Lang

Dorfstraße 6, 24622 Gnutz, Tel.: 0172-827 68 09

Email: f-lang@gmx.de


Gudrun Rohwer

Ziegeleiweg 10, 24793 Oldenhütten, Tel.: 04392-8135

Email: gu.rohwer@icloud.com


Guido Schmidt

An der Mühlenau 2, 24631 Langwedel, Tel.: 04329-913 050

Email: guidoschmidt@email.de


Regina Wälz

Poststraße 11, 24646 Warder, Tel.: 04329-274 97 45

Email: RGWaelz@web.de


Pastorin Susanne Büstrin da Costa

Thomas-Mann-Straße 13, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-921 59 25

Email: buestrin.dacosta@kirchengemeindenortorf.de


Pastorin Sabrina Biehl

Niedernstraße 4, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-921 59 80

Email: s.biehl@kirchengemeindenortorf.de


Pastor Merten Biehl

Niedernstraße 4, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-921 59 80

Email: m.biehl@kirchengemeindenortorf.de


Pastorin Anna Trede (stellvertr. Vorsitzende)

Hohenwestedter Straße 22, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-408 183

Email: trede@kirchengemeindenortorf.de


Pastor Christoph Tretow

Kirchhofstraße 2b, 24589 Nortorf, Tel.: 04392-408 804

Email: tretow@kirchengemeindenortorf.de